Executive Members

  • Owen Brierley - President¬†
  • Tyler Nagel - Vice-President
  • Peter O'Neill - Secretary-Treasurer
  • Pip Wedge¬†- Executive Director

Board of Directors

  • Owen Brierley
  • Tyler Nagel
  • Dr. Asma Sayed
  • Paul Cross
  • Adam Walker
CTA Donation

We rely on grants and donations from industry

View our sponsors
CTA Personalities

Learn more about the personalities involved in Canada's broadcasting history.

Learn more